Something about Morocco and Spain

The kingdom of Morocco is a Arab country located in the coastal northwest of Africa, its south is the Sahara desert, its west is the Atlantic ocean, its north neighboring countries are Spain and Portugal.

Morocco occupied the Western Sahara in 1979, but its rights in Western Sahara has not been recognized by any country in the world, but the National Union of Arabia explicitly recognizes that the Western Sahara is the territory of Morocco.

In October 1904, France and Spain signed an agreement to carve up the sphere of influence in Morocco, the northern part and southern islands of Morocco was designated as Spanish protectorates. Morocco independence in March 2, 1956.

In addition to Arabic, there are many local languages in Morocco, while French and Spanish are also used at the same time.